Directors & Officers

Board of Directors


  • Jonathan W. Painter*

    Chief Executive Officer
    • Jeffrey L. Powell*

      • Eric T. Langevin*

        Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
        • Michael J. McKenney*

          Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
          • Stacy D. Krause*

            Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
            • Deborah S. Selwood*

              Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
              • Orrin H. Bean

                • Thomas A. Martin, III

                  Vice President, Tax
                  • Wesley A. Martz

                    Vice President, Marketing
                    • Bilal Mehmood

                      Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
                      • Dara F. Mitchell

                        Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
                        • *Designates executive officer